<--Back to project organisation page

Scientific Advisory Board

Our SAB consists of 3 members:

Chemistry: Prof. Kim Janda, The Scripps Research Institute, California, US
Drug Discovery, R&D: Dr. Roger Brimblecombe, ex-chairman of SmithKline & French Research
Biology: Dr. Marcelo G. Kazanietz, University of Pennsylvania, School of Medicine

The Scientific Advisory Board will convene annually to monitor the progress and make suggestions for improvements. Their first meeting will be held in Helsinki in June 2006.