<--Back to project organisation page

PCC - Project Coordination Committee

The PCC is chaired by the coordinator’s representative, the other members are the chairpersons of the sub-projects and a representative for the SMEs:

Subproject 1:
Andrew Marston, University of Geneva
Subproject 2
Leonardo Scapozza, ETH Zurich
Subproject 3
Jari Yli-Kauhaluoma, University of Helsinki
Subproject 4
Johann Hofmann, Innsbruck Medical University
Subproject 5
Janet Lord, University of Birmingham
Michael Kubbutat, ProQinase/KTB Tumorforschungs GmbH

Part of the PCC (from left): Raimo Tuominen (coordinator), Janet Lord,
Jari Yli-Kauhaluoma, Michael Kubbutat and Leonardo Scapozza

The PCC is responsible for: